New Board of Trustees Members Elected

Four new members were elected to the Patriarch Athenagoras Orthodox Institute at the Board of Trustees meeting held on June 2, 2012.

The new members are:
Fr. Djurica Gordic
Peter Panayotopoulos
Stephen Parsons
Nedeljka Price

Re-elected to the Board of Trustees were:
Loula C. Anaston
Christ Kamages
Damian Manolis
Fr. Thomas Paris

Officers of the Board are:
Fr. Thomas Paris - Chairman
Stephanie Duncan - Vice chairman
George Bezzerides - Treasurer
Nick Tarlson - Secretary
Christ Kamages - President

  Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions